Term Dates
Term Dates
ACADEMIC YEAR 2021/2022
Autumn Term
Teacher day Wednesday 25 August 2021 (College closed to students)
Teacher day Thursday 26 August 2021 (College closed to students)
Term begins Friday 27 August 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 30 August 2021
Term ends Friday 15 October 2021
Half term

Monday 18 October – Friday 22 October 2021

Term Begins Monday 25 October 2021
Bank Holiday Friday 26 November 2021 (Queens Platinum Jubilee)
Terms ends Friday 17 December 2021
Spring Term

Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

Teacher day

Tuesday 4 January 2022 (College closed to students)

Term begins

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Term ends

Friday 11 February 2022

Half term

Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022

Term begins

Monday 21 February 2022

Term ends

Friday 8 April 2022

Summer term

Term begins

Monday 25 April 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May 2022

Term ends

Friday 27 May 2022

Half term

Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

Term begins

Monday 6 June 2022

Term ends

Wednesday 13 July 2022

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022/2023
AUTUMN TERM 2022
Teacher Day Friday 26th August (school closed to students)
Bank Holiday Monday 29th August
Teacher Day Tuesday 30th August (school closed to students)
Term Begins Wednesday 31st August
Term Ends Friday 14th October
Autumn Half Term

17th October to 21st October

Term Begins Monday 24th October
Term Ends Friday 16th December
Christmas Holiday 19th December to 2nd January
SPRING TERM 2023

Teacher Day

Tuesday 3rd January (school closed to students)

Term Begins

Wednesday 4th January

Term Ends

Friday 17th February

Spring Half Term

20th February to 24th February

Term Begins

Monday 27th February

Term Ends

Friday 31st March

Easter Holiday

3rd April to 14th April

SUMMER TERM 2023
Term Begins Monday 17th April
Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May

Term Ends Friday 26th May
Summer Half Term 29th May to 2nd June
Term Begins

Monday 5th June

Term Ends Friday 14th July
TEACHER TRAINING DAYS (COLLEGE CLOSED TO STUDENTS)
Friday 26th August 2022
Tuesday 30th August 2022
Tuesday 3rd January 2023