Our Team
Role Name

Executive Headteacher

National Leader of Education

Ms. M Walton
Head of School Mrs C Shilling
Foundation Stage

Mrs R Collin

Mrs  S Hurst

Dr K Quirk

Year 1

Miss H Patel

Miss K Taylor

Mrs M Hall

Year 2

Miss C Beale

Miss E Kelly

Year 3

Mrs K Doughton

Miss S Sahota

Year 4

Miss C Bentley

Mr D Farrin

Year 5

Mrs F Read

Ms  L Gale

Mrs N Curran

Year 6

Mrs  S Street

Mr T Orton

Miss A Kothari

Learning Support Assistants (LSA's)

Mrs Seedat

Mrs Hayat

Miss Harvey

Miss Willis

Mrs Orton

Miss Odedra

Mrs Vadgama

Miss Taylor

Miss L Mistry

Mrs T Mistry

Mr Stokes

Miss Shaw

Mrs Farooq

Ms A Martin-Eames

Mrs Clarke

Mrs Mahomed

Miss Cheung

Operations Manager

Ms Jo Coyle

Office Manager 

Mrs Parveen Sheikh

Administrative Assistant

Mrs Nicola Browell

Miss Parvinder Parmar

Premises Officer

Mr John Cook

W.E.L.L Being

Mrs Pam Turner

Cook Supervisor

Mrs Rachel Nicklin